Jul 18, 2007

Audio: Gang War Riddim and Vybz Kartel and Aidonia on the cover of FADER

One-riddim CDs can batter the brain sometimes with their 47 versions of a half-decent track, but Ghetto Youths International, the label of Damian and Stephen Marley, releases the Gang War Rhythm album today, and it is A) good B) brief C) exclusive to badasses. We're posting its star-studded tracklist after the jump, but make sure to play the above YouTube for a megamix of Jr Gong, Mavado (FADER cover alert!), Vybz Kartel and Aidonia pon that jawn.

  • Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley – One Loaf of Bread (Something For You)
  • Bounty Killer – It’s Okay
  • Mavado – Me and My Dogs
  • Vybz Kartel featuring Voice Mail – Play Ting
  • Sizzla Kolonji – Too Much Gang War
  • Elephant Man featuring Wayne Marshall – Over Di Wall
  • Mr. Evil (Leftside) – Liar
  • Aidonia – MPs
  • Kibaki featuring Flexx – War Is On
  • Demarco – Story
  • Jagwa – Suffering
  • Gang War Instrumental
  • Gang War Medley (BONUS TRACK)

  • SOURCE:fader

    Print Page

    Technorati Cosmos: related links

    No comments:

    Post a Comment